ABS WATER CO-OPERATIVE DISTRICTS AND DIRECTORS

- District 1: Stan Campbell (Secretary/Treasurer) serving the Adams County townships of Keene, Houston and Lima; and the Hancock County townships of Walker, St. Albans, Rocky Run and Chili.
- District 2: M. D. Ideus (CCPWC Alternate) serving the Adams County townships of Northeast, Honey Creek, Mendon, Ursa, Northeast, Camp Point and Columbus.
- **Steve Vonholt, President**, *serving* the **Adams County** townships of Clayton, and Concord and **Brown County** townships of Lee and Mt. Sterling.
- **District 4: Jeanne Yingling** *serving* the **Brown County** townships of Pea Ridge and Missouri;. **Hancock County** townships of Augusta and all **Schuyler County** townships.
- **District 5:** Larry Burkemper, (CCPWC Rep.) serving the Adams County townships of Liberty, Mckee, Burton, Melrose and Fall Creek.
- **District 6:** Eric Duncan, (Vice-President) serving the Adams County townships of Beverly, Richfield, and Payson and the Pike County townships of Hadley, Barry, and Kinderhook.
- **District 7: Dewie Mayfield** *serving* the **Brown County** townships of Elkhorn, Buckhorn, Versailles, and Cooperstown and the and the **Pike County** townships of Perry, Chambersburg and Fairmount.

Director at Large: Gary Pruden, Serving ALL areas