Board Members

Check here for news and information about your ABS Water Co-Operative Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Steve Vonholt  
Vice-President Eric Duncan  
Secretary/Treasurer Stan Campbell  
Director/CCPWC rep Larry Burkemper  
Director MD Ideus  
Director Dewie Mayfield  
Director Jeanne Yingling  
Attorney Lonnie Dunn  
Engineer Alex Dunker, MECO Engineering  
Office Office

Relevant Documents